Techway Automotive
334-699-3700
150 Ross Clark Cir
Dothan, AL 36303
31.2513615 -85.386223
http://techwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chad 12/20/2018
  Wrc 10/25/2018
  Drew 10/18/2018
Absolutely great customer service, went above and beyond all expectations. We were traveling through and they treated us absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend them for all your mechanic needs.
  Trey 10/18/2018
Had major repairs that had to be done on my (very special) truck. Called all around to get quotes and felt like from the initial phone call that these guys knew what they were doing and were capable of the repairs. They kept in touc during the entire process and even sent pics of the pickup during the process (the cab had been removed) to let me know how things were progressing. The cost of the repairs matched the quote and it was finished the day they said it would be. I highly recommend the guys at Techway Auto
  Janis 10/18/2018
Great customer service. Didn't take too long. Honest employees. After I got my truck from the back I realized I left over $200 in cash in the front seat. Every dollar was there when I got the truck back. I'm now a customer for life and have been recommending techway to everyone.
  Allen 10/05/2018
Staff is very professional and goes out of the way to ensure customer satisfaction.
  Kevin 09/27/2018
good wor, good price. Done right the first time!
  Ed 09/20/2018
Techway has performed requested work in a timely fashion. When questioned about a particular procedure, this was explained in detail in a manner that educated me to my satisfaction. I will not hesitate to schedule further appointments for myself and recommend them to friends.
  Stanley 09/20/2018
  Ed 09/06/2018
Very clean facility, knowledgeable staff, a pleasure to conduct business with. On that rare occasion when something is not up to the usual exemplary standards, the service writer will ensure problems are promptly resolved.
  Kay 08/02/2018
Dustin was very nice and helpful and everyone else was also very friendly. Great to be able to get a loaner car so I didn't have to always worry about getting someone to pick me up. I will highly recommend Techway to my family and friends. Thanks, Kay Johnson.
  Kim 07/30/2018
they do great work.
  Kevin 07/12/2018
  Tom 07/05/2018
Very satisfied. Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer focus. Overall, these are honest conscientious people and are a pleasure to do business with.
  Brock 07/05/2018
  Sonia 06/25/2017
My car always runs awesome after taking it to Techway. And I appreciate the waiting area and the amenities. Thank you! I also appreciate your honesty!
  Steve 06/01/2017
Brought my 2007 Tundra in for an AC problem. Techway team had me on my way in just over an hour. So fast, my 5 year old granddaughter did not get bored! Friendly, fast and affordable.
  Joe 05/25/2017
  Justin 05/25/2017
Took my truck in for service. They updated me every step of the way and have no more problems from my truck. Highly recommend going to techway.
  Wesco Gas And Welding 05/11/2017
5 STAR
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: